A Milestone of Sorts

22 Sep

Hey, so I just got my 100th spam comment!  My trusty spam blocker has been preventing spam comments on my posts since the beginning.  It’s only blocked one real comment, so that’s 99% accuracy right there.  Score!

Here’s my 100th spam comment: “Hey guys i wish to share with you a way i make $500 daily and i only spend 5 minuites doing it a day! I strongly suggest you check their website out as there is really a brilliant video that explains every thing you need to know. Check them out at…”

I know you think it’s unfair that I’m not going to tell you what that link was to make $500 a day in under five minutes, but I want  all that money for myself!  This sounds totally legit, right?

Leave a Reply

