I guess the wedding’s over…

24 Aug

Today I picked up our professional albums from the photographer, which was the last little bit of wedding goodness left to do after I officially changed my name two weeks ago.  That’s it, wedding’s over.  On with life.

But I love weddings.  We recently acquired the WE channel and I’m all about Bridezillas now.  Husband thinks I should become a wedding planner, but I don’t know if I have the whateveryouneed to pull that off.  I’d prefer to just GO to more weddings.  But I have no friends (it’s like high school all over again), and we had to turn down an invitation for a September wedding because Chris will still be out-of-town and we couldn’t afford to go anyway.  There are no more invitations on the horizon.  Sigh.

Leave a Reply

