The Giveaway has a winner…

11 Jul

CONGRATULATIONS ALISE!

Alise won by posting a comment, correctly guessing that I was celebrating 100 posts (and also 2000 page views, I would have accepted either answer), following me on Facebook, and blogging about the giveaway in her own blog – giving her 7 entries!  I used random.org to generate the list.  I didn’t have as many entries as I thought I would; so either people don’t read my blog as much as I thought they did, or the prize I chose was completely lame.

Anyway, for those of you who don’t know Alise, I encourage you to check out her two awesome blogs.  The Syruper’s Wife chronicles her life as a newlywed and Prime Running With the Irrational Runner chronicles her journey to her first 10k.

Alise, check the e-mail you provided for details about your awesome new key covers.

One Response to “The Giveaway has a winner…”

  1. Alise July 12, 2010 at 7:53 am #

    Wooo hooo! This is the first giveaway I’ve won! 🙂

    I’m glad I guessed the milestone right…I counted all of your posts haha.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

