Dear Sir:

3 Jul

Dear Sir in the Apartment Above Me:

I wish you to know I do not care for the music you blast every Saturday morning.  I generally only care to listen to this kind of music when dining at a themed restaurant in an amusement park, which in this case seems to be a Spanish 1950’s Sock-Hop Diner.  Your singing along at the top of your lungs doesn’t enhance the music,  either.  Nor does your stomping foot on the floor, which I might add is not in time with the music.   Please call Disney and request an audition.

You’re quite lucky I have not called the cops yet.  Just a heads up: I might next Saturday.

Sincerely,

The quiet girl downstairs.

Leave a Reply

