It’s TIME! For a Giveaway!

1 Jul

Are you keys chilly?  Are they just cold pieces of metal that have no personality?  I can change that for you if you like.  One lucky reader will win this:

From coolstuffexpress.com, where I bought these awesome buggers for you.

There are a few different ways you can enter:

1.  Post a comment here and tell me about your naked keys.  Get an extra entry if you can guess why now is the time for my giveaway (hint: it’s a milestone).  (1 or 2 entries)

2.  Follow me on Twitter and let me know @daspanda  (1 entry)

3.  Blog about my giveaway in your blog and show it to me.  (5 whole entries!)

4.  Fan me on Facebook and write me a note on the wall.  (1 entry)
(Link in right side column –>)

You can enter through July 9th.  I’ll put all the entries in a randomizer and we’ll have a winner soon after that!  Good luck!

9 Responses to “It’s TIME! For a Giveaway!”

  1. Alise July 2, 2010 at 7:53 am #

    I want to enter! I’m getting new appt keys in two weeks, and they’ll be chilly! Plus, I’m getting new keys for my classroom that will be chilly as well!!

    I’m guessing that this is your 100th post!

  2. Alex Spencer July 2, 2010 at 2:40 pm #

    I started reading this occasionally after you gave me Buffalo living advice…

    OBVIOUSLY, you have been married for six whole months!

    Also the company FRED makes some really cute key covers… I totally already gave mine to all my friends and family http://www.amazon.com/freaky-MONSTER-HOUSE-COVERS-novelty/dp/B001Q8V5OK

    Alex

  3. Victoria Lester July 4, 2010 at 3:41 pm #

    I have about 6 naked keys that I keep getting confused with one another. It would be cool to have mon keys to keep track of which ones are which.

  4. Victoria Lester July 4, 2010 at 3:41 pm #

    I’m a facebook fan! Woot Woot – I’m victoria lester.

    • Alise July 8, 2010 at 8:41 am #

      I’m a facebook fan!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy 4th of July! « Rosswife's Blog - July 4, 2010

    […] 4 Jul Why don’t you celebrate by entering my giveaway here? […]

  2. Feeling better and productive! « Rosswife's Blog - July 5, 2010

    […] and don’t forget – the last day to enter my giveaway is this Friday so get on it and enter!  It’s free […]

  3. There’s only 2 days left… « Rosswife's Blog - July 7, 2010

    […] Jul … to enter my giveaway.  So far I have a very small number of entries, so if you choose to enter now I think your chances […]

Leave a Reply

