Sunday… SUNday… SUNDAY!!

6 Jun

OK folks, I know I owe you a recipe and hopefully I will get to that after my massive to – do list (see tweet log to the right) is done.  But, I’m contemplating blogging live during the MTV Movie awards, if you’re into that kind of thing.  It would look something like this:

9:00pm – [witty comment about host]

10:31 pm – Rpats and Kstew start making out madly.  Dream come true.

I’ll publish in between time events, so keep refreshing the page!  See you laters!

Leave a Reply

