Photo Friday: Easter Edition

26 Mar

Remember when I said there was nothing I could do about Easter?  Well, today Sarah and I went out for lunch and afterwards we stopped by a little store in the Ross plaza.  It’s called The Strawberry Patch and, oh man, if I had known that store existed when we got here I would have been able to decorate the apartment!  Everything there is great and only about $2 each, which is all I paid for this sign!  They’ve got party supplies, frames, melamine place settings, bamboo place mats (adorable!) and a ton, ton, ton of candles.  I really wish I had known.

Leave a Reply

